HagfishBuick Men


Originally released in 1993, the debut album from Dallas based Hagfish, Buick Men, set the stage for the band to take the nation by storm in the mid-90’s. A more raw, unpolished album than their 1995 major-label release, Rocks Your Lame Ass, Buick Men cemented the band as Dallas punk icons with tracks like “Stamp” and “Happiness” — included here as the original versions. Exclusive to the DFW Legacy Series, Buick Men comes on limited-edition orange/white split vinyl and contains a download card with several previously unreleased and demo versions of tracks from the band’s career.

Goes Well With:

Descendents, ALL, Ramones, Green Day
Album Preview
Tracks: 19 Songs
Weight: Standard
Vinyl Color: Orange/White Split
Speed: 33 1/3 rpm
Release Date: 04/01/2022
Original Release Date: 1996
Number Pressed: 300
Catalog #: DFWLS-011
Numbered: Machine Numbered
Jacket Type: Slimline LP jacket
Full Color Printed Insert
Digital Download Card With Additional Tracks Included
Track List
LP 1 / SIDE A​
A1 – Happiness
A2 – Stamp

A3 – Flat
A4 – Secret

A5 – Gertrude
A6 – Moda
A7 – Sad
A8 – Trixie
A9 – New Punk Rock Song
B1 – Disappointed
B2 – Minit Maid

B3 – Hose
B4 – Shark
B5 – Lesbian Girl
B6 – Herve
B7 – Aquarium
B8 – Mouse
B9 – Ambulance
B10 – Land Shark (Alternate Mix)
Recommended Albums​

The Vanished

Act 1: "Captives"

Forty Percent


The Paper Chase

Young Bodies Heal Quickly, You Know
Limited-Edition Vinyl Reissues of Classic DFW Albums
© 2022 DFW Legacy Series | All Rights Reserved
We Miss You Tony E.